If you are using Windows 11 simply right click the server icon on the desktop and select ‘Show more options’ as below, for Windows 10 you simply select 'Edit' as per the second picture:
Windows 11
Windows 10
Next make sure you have selected if not already the 'General' Tab as below and then you should see saved details with the option to edit or delete as per the second picture.
Simply select delete and you will be ready to connect to the sever and allowed to enter different credentials.
Public Knowledge base articles for customers to assist with managing their internet, email and IT cloud based services.